India declare crew for New Zealand, Bangladesh: Pandya to commander in T20Is, Yash Dayal gets lady call up for Boycott

The All-India Senior Determination Council picked the crews for India’s impending series against New Zealand and Bangladesh on Monday.

Group India will jump carelessly into the New Zealand series, soon after the T20 World Cup closes. They will play three T20Is and three ODIs in New Zealand. The main T20I will be played on November 18, trailed constantly and third on November 20 and November 22, separately.

Hardik Pandya will chief the T20 side for the New Zealand T20Is while Shikhar Dhawan will lead the ODI crew. Speedster Umran Malik has been remembered for both the crews against the Dark Covers while Shahbaz Ahmed tracks down his spot in the ODI crew.

Against Bangladesh, Rohit Sharma will have returned to commander the side for the ODI as well as the Test series while player Rahul Tripathi is remembered for the ODI crew. In the mean time, pacer Yash Dayal acquired his lady India call up for the ODIs against the Bangla Tigers.

Against Bangladesh, Group India will play 3 ODIs and 2 Tests. The principal ODI will occur on December 4, trailed continuously and third match on December 7 and 10 individually.

The Test series will begin on December 14 with the first Test and end with the second one which will start at December 22.

Squad for NZ T20Is:

Hardik Pandya (C), Rishabh Gasp (vc and wk), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Surya Kumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wk), W Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik.

Squad for NZ ODIs:

Shikhar Dhawan (C), Rishabh Gasp (vc and wk), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Surya Kumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wk), W Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik.

Squad for Bangladesh ODIs:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Gasp (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, W Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal

Squad for Bangladesh Tests:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Gasp (wk), KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

Leave a Comment

3 keys to the Clippers’ 121-114 loss to the Utah Jazz 2 Famous Women Who Are Interested in Tom Brady Cowboys fans not happy with Tony Romo on Sunday NFL World Reacts To Chiefs vs. Chargers Finish Chargers’ Mike Williams ruled out vs. Chiefs after ankle injury Team leaders inspired Anthony Davis at last weekend’s meeting Commander Heinicke will start ‘unless there is no alternative Potential ‘historic’ snowfall hits western and northern New York FIFA World Cup 2022: Hosts Qatar open tournament against Ecuador FIFA World Cup 2022 Revenue Reaches $7.5 Billion in Commercial Deals